支付 - Ekata (zh_cn)
Ekata is part of the Mastercard family. Ekata's solutions provide the most predictive and frictionless identity verification.

Ekata is part of the Mastercard family. Ekata's solutions provide the most predictive and frictionless identity verification.

自信开展全球支付身份验证

用于数字支付领域的全球身份验证

促进零摩擦体验,将您的反欺诈平台转换为收入来源。 我们的身份验证自动化解决方案能够轻松集成至整个支付生态系统。

Sales Inquiries

处理更多交易

创建体验感更佳的豁免管理系统,以充实交易风险分析 (TRA) 功能,授权更多交易。

Improve Authorization Rates

加快授权速度

使用低延迟 API 处理大量业务,加快客户授权流程。

提高全球 审批率。

优化风险模型,在较短时间内识别优质交易,借助全球身份验证数据为客户提供低摩擦体验。

使用无缝、安全的支付方式,提高您的全球反欺诈平台的性能

我们的共同愿景:提高客户对于数字化采购的信任、交付零摩擦的客户体验,并以安全无忧的方式推动您的业务发展。 Ekata 将使用符合《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 的个人可识别信息 (PII) 数据丰富现有数据集的内容,这些数据在当地、区域和全球级平台已经过清理和验证,并已达到规范标准。 我们对数字交互中的身份数据使用模式进行了分析,这些数据来自于全球 1,500 多名客户进行的 4 亿多次月度查询,使我们的网络成为全世界规模最大的在线业务信息源之一。

借助消费者 PII 数据创建优质的交易风险分析 (TRA) 模型

尽管政策、法规和客户体验预期发生了根本性变化,但是各种基于机器学习的反欺诈系统仍然能够推动支付领域的创新进展,此外,进行交易处理的预授权阶段也即将面临新的变化。 

具体而言,PSD2 规定了在欧洲范围内进行交易时应如何进行欺诈审查:

  • 所有在欧洲范围内进行的交易必须强制使用强客户身份验证 (SCA) 功能,除非获得豁免。 PSP 采取最宽松的豁免权限策略以减少客户摩擦,这一点十分重要。
  • 交易风险分析 (TRA) 是一种具有一致性的机制,允许收单行/处理商与发行者共享商业情报。 这种战略化差异能够提高授权率并最大程度地减少摩擦。

Ekata 可以帮助您创建效率更佳的 TRA 模型,使您能够为终端用户提供更宽松的 SCA 豁免权限和更高的授权率。 请联系我们的专家了解更多详情。

释放 PSD2 和 SCA 的潜力

成功的五大标志

我们最近对 2020 年欧洲领先的 PSP 展开了一项研究,研究发现,如果全球范围内的数字化交易和非接触式交易不断增加,那么反欺诈安全创新措施将成为开展业务和创造收入来源的关键。 随着 PSP 逐渐意识到优化 TRA 模型和基于风险的认证模型的重要性,该领域势必将呈现出欣欣向荣的局势,并将有助于促进整个生态系统的健康发展。

阅读电子书

发行者的机会

PSD2 SCA:发行者准备得如何?

PSD2 强客户身份验证 (SCA) 功能为发行者提供了大量机会,使他们得以制定相应的战略。 发行者如果希望成为客户的首选,那么将目光聚焦于客户体验是最符合他们利益的做法。 如果消费者在授权过程中遇到任何摩擦问题,那么便会存在放弃交易的可能性,这对于发行者和整个支付生态系统而言,会导致失去收入来源的不良影响。

阅读电子书

1,500 多

位全球客户

超过 50%

的顶尖 PSP 选择 Ekata

238

个国家/地区为 Ekata 提供数据

60 多亿

家实体处于全球可追踪状态

Transaction Risk API

改进支付风险模型的性能。 Transaction Risk API 能够提供最具预测性的身份验证功能,以打击支付欺诈事件、加快授权速度并减少客户摩擦。

了解更多

Address Risk API

Address Risk API 能够为任何给定地址提供丰富的元数据和风险信号,有助于优化您的欺诈模型或规则系统。 Address Risk API 能够在 100 毫秒内返回简短的响应,帮助您拦截特定地址,并评估其风险是高还是低。

了解更多

亲自查看

想了解 Ekata 如何提高您的企业收入。
请立即联系我们。

Authenticate Global Payments With Confidence

Global Identity Verification for Digital Payments

Expedite frictionless experiences and turn your fraud platform into a revenue stream. Our automation solutions for identity verification are easy to integrate throughout the payments ecosystem. 

Sales Inquiries

Accept More Transactions

Build better exemption management as part of Transaction Risk Analysis (TRA) and authorize more transactions.

Improve Authorization Rates

Improve Authorization Speed

Process high volumes with low latency APIs to speed up the customer authorization process.

Increase Approval Rates. Globally.

Improving your risk model, identify good transactions faster and create a low-friction customer experience with global identity verification data.

Enhance Your Global Fraud Platform with Seamless & Secure Payments

We share your mission to drive trust in digital purchases, deliver frictionless customer experiences and grow your business in a secure, compliant way. Ekata enriches your existing data sets with GDPR-compliant PII data that has been cleaned, normalized and verified at a local, regional and global level. We analyze patterns of how identity data is being used in digital interactions from over 400 Million monthly queries spanning over 1,500 global customers, making our network one of the largest conglomerates of online businesses in the world.

Build Better Transaction Risk Analysis (TRA) Models with Consumer PII Data

Sweeping changes in policy, regulations and customer experience expectations are generating increased speed of innovation in the payments space – through machine learning-based fraud systems and many upcoming changes in the pre-authorization stages of transaction processing. 

More specifically, PSD2 regulations dictate how fraud review must be conducted in European transactions:

  • Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) is mandated on all European transactions unless an exemption is granted. It’s critical that PSPs engage in a strategy that maximises exemptions to reduce consumer friction.
  • Transaction Risk Analysis (TRA) is a consistent mechanism to allow acquirer-processors to share merchant intelligence with issuers. Treating this as a strategic differentiator will result in increased authorization rates and minimized friction.

Ekata helps you build better TRA models, enabling you to offer your end-users more SCA exemptions and higher authorization rates. Contact our experts to learn more.

Unlocking the Potential of PSD2 and SCA

The Five Markers for Success

In a recent study we conducted with leading PSPs in Europe in 2020, we found that anti-fraud security innovations will be business and revenue critical in a world with increased digital and contactless transactions. As PSPs are realising the importance of optimising TRA and risk-based authentication models, enhancements in this area will serve the overall health of the ecosystem.

Read the Ebook

The Opportunity For Issuers

PSD2 SCA: How Ready Are Issuers?

PSD2 Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) provides rich opportunities for issuers should they strategize accordingly. Since issuers want to stay “front of wallet,” it is in their best interest to focus specifically on the customer experience. For issuers and the entire payments ecosystem, any friction experienced by the consumer during authorizations means a potential for abandoning a transaction and ultimately lost revenue.

Read the Ebook

1,500+

global customers

Over 50%

of top PSPs use Ekata

238

countries serving Ekata data

6B+

entities tracked globally

Transaction Risk API

Improve the performance of your payment risk model. Transaction Risk API provides the most predictive identity verification responses to fight payment fraud and expedite authorizations, reducing customer friction.

Learn More

Merchant Onboarding API

The Ekata Merchant Onboarding API provides unique data that crosslinks businesses with the individuals behind them, enabling organizations to onboard micro-merchants and sole proprietor businesses with higher confidence.

Learn More

Pro Insight - Merchant Review

Merchant Review enables agents and investigators to approve/deny merchants fast and with confidence.

Learn More

Address Risk API

Designed to provide rich metadata and risk signals around any given address, Address Risk API is built to help you improve your fraud model or rules system. In under 100ms, Address Risk API returns a concise response to help you isolate a specific address and assess if it is high or low risk.

Learn More

See for Yourself

See how Ekata can increase revenue for your business.
Contact us today.